Category: Uncategorized

Webinar Invitation: Russia’s Impending Localization Law

Dear All, On Thu, Aug 27 at 2PM BST / 5PM MSK / 9AM EST¬†DataGuidance¬†will be hosting a complimentary webinar: ‘Russia’s impending localization law – A global privacy trend?‘ Speakers will include Julia Borden-Le Berre (Senior Regional Counsel Privacy & Data Protection, Mastercard), Steve Wright (Chief Privacy Officer, Unilever), my colleague Anastasia Zagorodnaya (Of Counsel, Dentons) and myself – Vladislav…